FPP Affiliates

There are several photographic associations across the state that are affliliated with the FPP. These organizations have fulfilled certain requirements allowing them to declare their affiliation with the FPP and provide FPP merits to their speakers, judges, and officers.

The FPP Affiliates share the same educational goals and commitment to its members as the FPP and the FPP highly recommends you join your local association.

Listed here to the right are the web sites of these organizations so you may obtain information on their activities and happenings and find a local avenue for your continued education in the field of professional photography.


BPPA – Bay Professional Photographers Association

Area: Sarasota/Bradenton
President: Connie Summers
Delegate: Cheryl Fults

JPPG – Jacksonville Professional Photographers Guild

Area: Jacksonville
President: Dan Harris
Delegate: Tammy Czigan

PPGDB – Professional Photographers of Greater Daytona Beach

Area: Daytona Beach
President: Meggan Harper
Delegate: Darla Sharp

PPGF Professional Photographers Guild of Florida

Area: Miami
President: Joe Gallagher
Delegate: Joe Gallagher

PPGMF – Professional Photographers Guild of Mid Florida

Area: Lakeland
President: Robbin Joachim
Delegate: Robin Phillips

PPGPB – Professional Photographers Guild of the Palm Beaches

Area: West Palm
President: Janessa Hardin
Delegate: Vasi Seidman

PPSWF – Professional Photographers of Southwest Florida

Area: Ft Myers
President: Michael Petersen
Delegate:  Jim Dwyer

TAPPA – Tampa Area Professional Photographers Association

Area: Tampa/St Pete
President: Brad Hall

TPPG – Tallahassee Professional Photographers Guild

Area: Tallahassee
President: Amanda Hunter
Delegate: Amanda Clark