What is an FPP Section?

There are several local photographic associations that are affliliated with the FPP. These organizations have fulfilled certain requirements allowing them to declare their affiliation with the FPP and provide FPP merits to their speakers, judges, and officers. 

The FPP Affiliated Sections share the same educational goals and commitment to its members as the FPP and the FPP highly recommends you join your local association.

Listed here to the right are the web sites of these organizations so you may obtain information on their activities and happenings and find a local avenue for your continued education in the field of professional photography.

E-Blast Instructions for Local Sections

Local FPP Affiliated Sections

BPPA - Bay Professional Photographers Association (Sarasota/Bradenton)
President: Donna Williams / Delegate: Heidemarie Burke

JPPG - Jacksonville Professional Photographers Guild (Jacksonville)
President: Dan Harris / Delegate:

PPGF Professional Photographers Guild of Florida (Miami)
President: Joe Gallagher / Delegate: Robert Stolpe


PPGMF - Professional Photographers Guild of Mid Florida (Lakeland)
President: Marti Newkirk / Delegate: Robin Phillips

PPGPB - Professional Photographers Guild of the Palm Beaches (West Palm)
Nicole Bergstrom / Delegate: Vasi Seidman


PPSWF - Professional Photographers of Southwest Florida (Ft Myers)
President: Valarie Hoffman / Delegate: Michael Petersen

TAPPA - Tampa Area Professional Photographers Association (Tampa/St Pete)
President: Benjamin Todd / Delegate: CJ Moment

TPPG - Tallahassee Professional Photographers Guild (Tallahassee)
President: Kira Derryberry / Delegate: Kira Derryberry

Florida Professional Photographers - 13804 Lake Village Place - Tampa - FL - 33618 - 813-760-1933 - refund & cancelation policy
© 2017 FPP LLC, All Rights Reserved
Web Design by Hughes I.T. Solutions, Site Services by ProofCast.com